Results

Ludlow CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	ANDREW	BASON			Wrekinsport CC	00:20:24	29.411 Mph
2	TT Bike	IAN	RIVERS				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
3	TT Bike	STUART	GRIFFITHS			Climb on Bikes RT	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
4	TT Bike	JON	TETLEY				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
5	TT Bike	DAVID	GOSTELOW			Wrekinsport CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
6	TT Bike	GED	KENNEDY				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
7	TT Bike	CARL	HEITMAN			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
8	TT Bike	STEVE	BENT			Ludlow CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
9	TT Bike	IAN	COUPLAND			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
10	TT Bike	PETER	HAIGH				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
11	TT Bike	PETER	DING			Ludlow CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
12	TT Bike	TIM	CHALLINOR			Paramount CRT	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
13	TT Bike	NEIL	COLES			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>CHRIS</u>	HUGHES				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
15	TT Bike	MATTHEW	GRIFFITHS			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
16	TT Bike	PETER	GRIFFIN			Nowport	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
17	TT Bike	RON	CLEWS			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
18	TT Bike	PAUL	CHUBB			Ludlow CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
19	TT Bike	RICHARD	DEELEY				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
20	TT Bike	IAN	CHUBB			Ludlow CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
21	TT Bike	DOVER	DISNEY			Ludlow CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	NEAL	DELLER			Ludlow CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
23	TT Bike	DAVE	YORK			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
24	TT Bike	ALLAN	JONES			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
25	TT Bike	NIGEL	BRUNTON			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
26	TT Bike	DENNIS	MILSOM			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
27	TT Bike	RON	BALL			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
28	TT Bike	KARL	DAVIES			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
29	TT Bike	CLIVE	СНАРРЕ				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
30	TT Bike	DAVID	NICHOLAS			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
31	TT Bike	NED	MILLINGTON			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
32	TT Bike	ADRIAN	COTTON			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
33	TT Bike	JENNY	YORK			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
34	TT Bike	JULIE	MOORE			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
35	TT Bike	ROB	CRAWFORD				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
36	TT Bike	IAN	LANGFORD			Abergavenny RC	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
37	TT Bike	DAVID	FLETCHER			Wrekinsport CC	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
38	TT Bike	PAUL	CHARLESWORTH			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
39	TT Bike	JOHN	N HALL			Ludlow CC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
40	TT Bike	HELEN	TUDOR			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
41	TT Bike	DEREK	MORGAN				00:28:28	21.077 Mph
42	TT Bike	DENISE	HAZELWOOD			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:38	20.954 Mph
43	TT Bike	CAROL	SOBLE			CC Topp	00:29:02	20.665 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	HUW	ROBERTS			Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	SYLVIA	POWELL					
DNS	TT Bike	NORMAN	POWELL					
DNS	TT Bike	IAN	MACMILLAN					
DNS	TT Bike	SIMON	GEARY					

Results For Event: Ludlow CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	DAVID	J TAYLOR					
DNS	TT Bike	JAMES	GRIFFITHS			Climb on Bikes RT		