Results

Border City Whs 22

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dominic	Munnelly				00:52:34	25.111 Mph
2	TT Bike	Thomas	Walker				00:53:15	24.789 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Cook				00:54:41	24.139 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson				00:55:54	23.614 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger				00:56:09	23.509 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Hilton			Southport CC	00:56:35	23.329 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gordon	Fargher				00:56:47	23.247 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	O'Callaghan				00:57:10	23.091 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Barlow				00:57:22	23.01 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Robinson			Velo Club Cumbria	00:57:32	22.944 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston				00:57:48	22.838 Mph
12	TT Bike	Darren	Gee			Teesdale CRC	00:58:09	22.7 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adrian	Sowerby				00:58:09	22.7 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Haugh				00:58:11	22.687 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:58:35	22.532 Mph
16	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield				00:59:15	22.279 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Worner			Teesdale CRC	00:59:17	22.266 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Rawle				00:59:22	22.235 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nick	Trewhitt			Derwentside CC	00:59:47	22.08 Mph
20	TT Bike	Damian	Ludlow				1:00:25	21.849 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Robinson				1:00:41	21.753 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Shaddock				1:00:42	21.747 Mph
23	TT Bike	Eamonn	Quinn			Lakes Road Club	1:01:03	21.622 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd				1:01:19	21.528 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Davis				1:01:29	21.47 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Law				1:01:36	21.429 Mph
27	TT Bike	Julie	Mann				1:01:47	21.365 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Warren			Ribble Valley C&RC	1:02:23	21.16 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stan	Brown				1:03:07	20.914 Mph
30	TT Bike	Phoebe	Potts				1:03:09	20.903 Mph
31	TT Bike	Daniel	Fricker				1:05:00	20.308 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Priestley				1:05:22	20.194 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Brownless			Teesdale CRC	1:05:54	20.031 Mph
34	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland				1:06:59	19.707 Mph
35	TT Bike	Phillip	Jack			Teesdale CRC	1:08:04	19.393 Mph
36	TT Bike	Diane	Hulbert				1:08:27	19.284 Mph
37	TT Bike	Sam	Hall				1:08:46	19.196 Mph
38	TT Bike	Nigel	Clegg				1:09:07	19.098 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ken	Russell				1:13:06	18.058 Mph
40	TT Bike	Kevin	Gibbons ??				1:13:31	17.955 Mph
41	TT Bike	Brian	Carey				1:17:14	17.091 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Tinker			Clayton Velo	1:18:18	16.858 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Shipley					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Dalgliesh					
DNS	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Forbes					
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Renshaw			Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Lowry					
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Harrison	+				

Results For Event: Border City Whs 22 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Arny	Pearson					
DNS	TT Bike	Glenn	Rhodes			Barrow Central Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Howe			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall					
DNS	TT Bike	Bryn	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Bickley					
DNS	TT Bike	Deborah	Tippett					