Results

BDCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:20:27	29.339 Mph
2	TT Bike	Robert	Gray			Loughborough Phoenix CC	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
3	TT Bike	Eddie	Humphreys				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ashley	Long				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Bloomer				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Cooper				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ralph	Richardson				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Gostelow				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Reed				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
13	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell			Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
14	TT Bike	Carlton	Dodd				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tom	Lackenby				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matt	Simons				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
17	TT Bike	Noel	Adams				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Sharpe			Matlock CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Gee				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gary	Brown				00:24:14	24.759 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Shore				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
24	TT Bike	Keith	Staley				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ken	Stevens			South Pennine RC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil	Gambles				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
28	TT Bike	Neil	Sleigh				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
29	TT Bike	lvor	James				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
30	TT Bike	Debbie	Clarke				00:31:52	18.828 Mph