## Results

## Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Cheques to R A Haigh)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson			Team Swift	00:20:27	29.339 Mph
2	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon			Team Swift	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
4	TT Bike	Darryl	Wall			Out of the Saddle CC	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
5	TT Bike	Benjamin	Harvey				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
7	TT Bike	Xavier	Scott				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
8	TT Bike	Duncan	Mullier			Harrogate Nova CC	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matthew	<u>Wilde</u>			HD Revolutions	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neal	<u>Parkin</u>			North Notts Olympic CC	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall			VS Cycles Brighouse	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Brammall				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Armstrong			Sheffrec CC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bill	Seddon				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson			Yorkshire Road Club	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
16	TT Bike	Мах	West			Clifton CC York	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Lunt				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Lawrenson			Ilkley CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	<u>Draper</u>			Sherwood CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alex	Deck				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sam	Case			Out of the Saddle CC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jason	Goulty				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	Holloway			Sheffrec CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	<u>Nolan</u>				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Drake</u>			Clifton CC York	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
26	TT Bike	Benjamin	Horrobin				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
27	TT Bike	James	George			HD Revolutions	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Ann</u>	<u>Walsham</u>				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
29	TT Bike	Greystone	Small			Bridlington CC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
30	TT Bike	Thomas	Booth			Geared Up & CN Cycles RT	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Percival			Team Swift	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
32	TT Bike	Martin	Horrobin				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
33	TT Bike	Nicola Nicola	Holloway			Sheffrec CC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Fairey			Witham Wheelers	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
35	TT Bike	Paul	Wormald				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
36	TT Bike	Francis	Grafton			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
37	TT Bike	Zoe	Hibbard				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
38	TT Bike	Neil	Bisby				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>Mel</u>	Bentley			Wakefield CC	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
40	TT Bike	Colin	Roberts			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	<u>Johnson</u>				00:29:03	20.654 Mph
42	TT Bike	Christopher	Beetham			West Yorks Police CC	00:29:20	20.454 Mph
43	TT Bike	Allison	Preece				00:29:34	20.293 Mph
44	TT Bike	Kathryn	Armstrong			Sheffrec CC	00:31:10	19.251 Mph
45	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley			Holme Valley Whs	00:33:36	17.857 Mph
46	TT Bike	Amanda	Davies				00:34:28	17.408 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Hamilton					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Preece					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Keyte			Team Cystic Fibrosis		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter			HD Revolutions		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Patchitt			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Ferguson			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Randall					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Walker		l	Hull Thursday RC		