Results

Walsall Roads CC 2up 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Lee	Wooldridge & Stuart Walker				00:51:48	28.958 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski & Matt Sinclair			Leicestershire RC	00:52:32	28.554 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross & Martin Harvey				00:52:43	28.454 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore (SOLO) & Gareth Moore				00:53:30	28.038 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bill	Harris & Jason Evans				00:53:49	27.873 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mathew	Nicholls & Paul Horton				00:54:08	27.71 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phillip	Brown & Mark Mullender				00:54:13	27.667 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Somerville & Richard Shimmell			Warwickshire Road Club	00:54:23	27.582 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Cowan & Eddy Priddy			Solihull CC	00:54:51	27.348 Mph
10	TT Bike	Carlton	Gower & Alastair Semple			Stafford RC	00:55:18	27.125 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Cowan & Steve Mountford			Solihull CC	00:55:27	27.052 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Boddy & Kerry Roberts				00:57:14	26.209 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dover	Disney & Neal Deller			Ludlow CC	00:57:51	25.929 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Feltus & John Ison				00:58:51	25.489 Mph
15	TT Bike	Keith	Staley & Matt Simons				1:00:25	24.828 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Lenehan & Andy Day					
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern & Rob Jefford					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cammish & Hywel Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Mason & Tony Ball					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Harvey & Graham Birch (SOLO)					

Results For Event: Walsall Roads CC 2up 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor & Stephen Wilkins (SOLO)					
DNS	TT Bike	Don	Picken & Susan Semple			Stafford RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Wright & Keith Walton					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Charton & Andy Bloomer					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman & Gary Bartram (SOLO)			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Bates & Kevin Highfield					
DNS	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee & Alastair McChesney			Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Waters-Peach & Preston Eckloff					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Foot & Eddy Moran					
DNS	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts & Tim Challinor			Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Ann	Staley & Peter Doherty (SOLO)					
DNS	TT Bike	Karl	Davies & David Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Moore & Charles McCulloch			Shorter Rochford RT		