Results

YLCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
2	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Colman				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
4	TT Bike	Oliver	Pearce				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Fairweather				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Felce				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gordon	Midgley			Yorkshire Road Club	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Rimmer				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carl	Saint (TRICYCLE)			Yorkshire Road Club	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Youngson				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
13	TT Bike	Graham	Riches				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gary	Terry				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
15	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Tobin				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
17	TT Bike	Phil	Jack				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Le Roy				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jeremy	Noble			Team Swift	00:27:33	21.778 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Churchman			Otley CC	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Gaffney			East Bradford CC	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Bairsto				00:28:25	21.114 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stuart	Whittle				00:29:30	20.338 Mph
26	TT Bike	Bill	Midgley			Yorkshire Road Club	00:32:05	18.701 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Kotch					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Baker			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathon	Allan					