## Results

## Ferryhill Wheelers CC 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	к	Murray				00:52:40	22.785 Mph
2	TT Bike	0	Pearce				00:52:52	22.699 Mph
3	TT Bike	Р	Stubbs				00:52:54	22.684 Mph
4	TT Bike	N	Payton				00:53:18	22.514 Mph
5	TT Bike	J	Alder			Bishop Auckland CC	00:55:03	21.798 Mph
6	TT Bike	D	Lund				00:55:30	21.622 Mph
7	TT Bike	N	Trewhitt			Derwentside CC	00:56:02	21.416 Mph
8	TT Bike	I	Knights				00:58:46	20.42 Mph
9	TT Bike	I	Monkman				00:58:53	20.379 Mph
10	TT Bike	м	Mather				00:59:01	20.333 Mph
11	TT Bike	в	Hart				00:59:16	20.248 Mph
12	TT Bike	D	Campbell				00:59:39	20.117 Mph
13	TT Bike	т	Hagan				00:59:41	20.106 Mph
14	TT Bike	С	Mustill				1:00:26	19.857 Mph
15	TT Bike	G	Worton				1:01:44	19.439 Mph
16	TT Bike	R	Atkinson				1:02:00	19.355 Mph
17	TT Bike	s	Rhodes				1:02:11	19.298 Mph
18	TT Bike	Р	Lewis				1:07:10	17.866 Mph
19	TT Bike	Р	Gittins				1:07:30	17.778 Mph
20	TT Bike	D	Donaldson			Derwentside CC	1:07:53	17.677 Mph
21	TT Bike	Р	Jack			Teesdale CRC	1:11:10	16.862 Mph

Results For Event: Ferryhill Wheelers CC 20 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	J	Howells			Bishop Auckland CC	1:13:10	16.401 Mph
23	TT Bike	с	Lowe				1:16:34	15.673 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Р	Skelton					
DNS	TT Bike	S	Wood					
DNS	TT Bike	М	Brough			Hartlepool CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Р	Scaplehorn			Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	J	Belt			Stockton Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	В	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	М	Worner			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	J	Kotch			Cleveland Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	R	Howe			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	А	Wolff					