## **Results**

## **YCF 15**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Pedalsport CC	00:34:24	26.163 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme			Team Swift	00:34:34	26.037 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Gore:Browne			Team Swift	00:34:47	25.874 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Colman				00:35:18	25.496 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Kaye			Pedalsport CC	00:35:26	25.4 Mph
6	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:36:29	24.669 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Felce				00:36:52	24.412 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gordon	Midgley				00:37:00	24.324 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Grudzinski				00:37:29	24.011 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Woods				00:37:49	23.799 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Cullen			Otley CC	00:37:52	23.767 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steven	Smith				00:38:56	23.116 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Youngson				00:39:03	23.047 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Golder			Chelmer CC	00:39:04	23.037 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				00:39:08	22.998 Mph
16	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift	00:39:24	22.843 Mph
17	TT Bike	Bill	Straker				00:39:38	22.708 Mph
18	TT Bike	Geoff	Backshall			City RC (Hull)	00:41:13	21.836 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett			Meanwood Whs	00:42:15	21.302 Mph
20	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Airedale Olympic	00:42:24	21.226 Mph
21	TT Bike	Corinna	Francis			Chelmer CC	00:42:26	21.21 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Robert	Tate			LeedsWestfield CC	00:42:36	21.127 Mph
23	TT Bike	Patrick	Giblin				00:42:49	21.02 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Waters				00:42:57	20.954 Mph
25	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton				00:43:45	20.571 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Cole			Huddersfield RC	00:43:46	20.563 Mph
27	TT Bike	Simon	LeRoy			Meanwood Whs	00:43:52	20.517 Mph
28	TT Bike	Samantha	Mannion			Holme Valley Whs	00:45:11	19.919 Mph
29	TT Bike	Albert	Harrison			Cleveland Coureurs	00:46:01	19.558 Mph
30	TT Bike	Trish	Griffin			Holme Valley Whs	00:46:58	19.162 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stuart	Whittle			Wetherby Whs	00:47:55	18.783 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Bairsto				00:48:05	18.717 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Wightman				00:48:18	18.633 Mph
34	TT Bike	Janet	Tate			Leeds Westfield CC	00:50:56	17.67 Mph
35	TT Bike	Brenda	Littlefair			East Bradford CC	00:51:57	17.324 Mph
36	TT Bike	Bill	Midgley				00:53:18	16.885 Mph
37		,	Dawson				00:53:29	16.828 Mph
DNS	TT Bike		Hornby			Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	<del> </del>	Bate					
DNS	TT Bike		Meakin					
DNS	TT Bike	<del></del>	Hart					
DNS	TT Bike	<del> </del>	Marshall					
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Renshaw			Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Atkinson			Triangle RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Harrington			Hartlepool CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Terry			Holme Valley Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike		Sugden			Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Williams			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike		Kirk					
DNS	TT Bike		Henson			Pedalsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Elliott			Team Swift		

Results For Event: YCF 15 22/06/2008

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Russell			Cleveland Coureurs		