## **Results**

## Redhill CC 14.9

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Dent				00:33:15	26.706 Mph
2	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine			GS Stella	00:34:06	26.041 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	Houldey			St Ives CC	00:34:13	25.952 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Shephard				00:34:14	25.939 Mph
5	TT Bike	Keith	Shaw			GS Stella	00:34:19	25.876 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Stewart			Redhill CC	00:35:04	25.323 Mph
7	TT Bike	Clive	Powell			GS Stella	00:35:07	25.287 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Byford			GS Stella	00:35:17	25.167 Mph
9	TT Bike	Keith	Reed			Redhill CC	00:35:21	25.12 Mph
10	TT Bike	Robert	Rotston				00:35:57	24.701 Mph
11	TT Bike	Fredrich	Schwarz			Addiscombe CC	00:36:28	24.351 Mph
12	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			VC Etoile	00:36:32	24.306 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jed	Rock			Redhill CC	00:36:44	24.174 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Payne			GS Stella	00:38:13	23.236 Mph
15	TT Bike	Reade	Harfield			Crawley Wheelers	00:38:25	23.115 Mph
16	TT Bike	Geoff	Clifton				00:38:29	23.075 Mph
17	TT Bike	Kim	Hurst				00:38:40	22.965 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Sanders			Redhill CC	00:39:19	22.586 Mph
19	TT Bike	James	Harwood			Horsham Cycling	00:39:55	22.246 Mph
20	TT Bike	Miss	Miranda Oberman				00:40:01	22.191 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Burrows				00:41:52	21.21 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Les	Morris				00:43:17	20.516 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskins			Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Russel	Hicks			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Lucas					
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Beckett			Gemini BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lawrence	Wintergold					