Results

GS Invicta 11.4

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Phil	Bull				00:24:01	28.481 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Wheeler				00:24:26	27.995 Mph
3	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield				00:24:36	27.806 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Payn				00:24:39	27.749 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Buttery				00:24:44	27.656 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:24:50	27.544 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jon	Lyons				00:25:09	27.198 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle				00:25:12	27.144 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons				00:25:18	27.036 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Newton				00:25:18	27.036 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jamie	Beecham				00:25:23	26.948 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Kingston			Deal Tri	00:25:38	26.685 Mph
13	TT Bike	Barry	Stewart				00:25:51	26.461 Mph
14	TT Bike	Danial	Phillips				00:25:54	26.41 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gary	Holmes			Deal Tri	00:25:58	26.342 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Wright				00:26:01	26.292 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Masters			Wigmore CC	00:26:09	26.158 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gary	Chalkley				00:26:12	26.108 Mph
19	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford				00:26:24	25.91 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alan	Brim				00:26:26	25.877 Mph
21	TT Bike	Shay	Giles			VC Deal	00:26:27	25.861 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jeremy	Temple				00:26:29	25.828 Mph
22	TT Bike	Martin	Dawkins				00:26:29	25.828 Mph
24	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:50	25.491 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Royston				00:26:51	25.476 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Clarke				00:26:52	25.46 Mph
27	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett				00:27:04	25.272 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker			San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:05	25.256 Mph
29	TT Bike	Les	Beautridge				00:27:12	25.148 Mph
30	TT Bike	Boris	Mueller				00:27:19	25.04 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas			West Kent RC	00:27:31	24.858 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mike	Hawkins				00:27:35	24.798 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey				00:27:36	24.783 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ken	Beecham				00:27:48	24.605 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Williams			Gravesend CC	00:27:58	24.458 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Beswetherick			Catford CC Ltd	00:28:13	24.242 Mph
37	TT Bike	Adam	Broyad				00:28:14	24.227 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Macpherson			Thanet RC	00:28:15	24.213 Mph
39	TT Bike	Lee	Sayers			San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:16	24.199 Mph
40	TT Bike	James	Davey				00:28:19	24.156 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows			Thanet RC	00:28:26	24.057 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe			De Laune CC	00:28:34	23.945 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alan	Brown			West Kent RC	00:28:35	23.931 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Duckworth			VC Deal	00:28:57	23.628 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jim	Oliver				00:29:02	23.56 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Ayers			Deal Tri	00:29:04	23.533 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Phillip	Mallery			Deal Tri	00:29:14	23.399 Mph
47	TT Bike	Alex	Balfour				00:29:14	23.399 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mark	Fosbery			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:32	23.161 Mph
50	TT Bike	Sarah	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:43	23.018 Mph
51	TT Bike	lvor	Spencer			Deal Tri	00:30:10	22.675 Mph
52	TT Bike	Anthony	Hitchings			West Kent RC	00:30:12	22.65 Mph
53	TT Bike	Stanley	Franklin			Medway Velo Club	00:30:27	22.464 Mph
54	TT Bike	Colin	Inett			Thanet RC	00:30:36	22.354 Mph
55	TT Bike	Alison	Stagg			Deal Tri	00:30:50	22.184 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Daniel			Medway Velo Club	00:30:53	22.148 Mph
57	TT Bike	Amy	Wolfe			Deal Tri	00:31:22	21.807 Mph
58	TT Bike	Les	Humphrey			South Eastern RC	00:31:56	21.42 Mph
59	TT Bike	Malcolm	Strickland			CC Bexley	00:32:22	21.133 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ernest	Mackey			Medway Velo Club	00:32:43	20.907 Mph
61	TT Bike	Bob	Loader				00:32:52	20.812 Mph
62	TT Bike	Colin	Record			West Kent RC	00:33:22	20.5 Mph
63	TT Bike	Sally	Scoggins			Deal Tri	00:34:01	20.108 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Colbear					
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Goodes			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christian	Thomas					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Varley					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Hoskin					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Ward			Gravesend CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Burrows					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Record			West Kent RC		