## Results

## Beacon RCC 10 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley			Shorter Rochford RT	00:19:59	30.024 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Heaton				00:20:30	29.268 Mph
3	TT Bike	William	Moore			Shorter Rochford RT	00:20:54	28.707 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:21:13	28.279 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Dickerson				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
6	TT Bike	Al	Salter				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lee	Wooldridge				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
8	TT Bike	Timothy	<u>Ashton</u>			Royal Sutton CC	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Heath				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alistair	<u>Semple</u>			Stafford RC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
14	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jon	Howard			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alastair	McChesney			Solihull CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
17	TT Bike	Horton	Paul				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
18	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Knight				00:22:03	27.21 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	James	Cowan			Solihull CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
22	TT Bike	Guy	Preece				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Wilkins				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Ward				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
25	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mick	Lee			Royal Sutton CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
27	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Shimmell				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Ingram				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ron	Clews				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
33	TT Bike	Simon	Osborne				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andy	Palmer			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andy	Morgan			Corinium Cycle Club	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
37	TT Bike	Duncan	McNutt				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kevin	Highfield				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
39	TT Bike	Robert	Strachan			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
40	TT Bike	Colin	Edney				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
41	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
42	TT Bike	Adrian	Dodsworth				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Bourton				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
45	TT Bike	Colin	Williamson			Solihull CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Curley				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Hitchcock				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
49	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
50	TT Bike	Brian	Botfield				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
51	TT Bike	Keith	Walton				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
52	TT Bike	Gareth	Scott				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
53	TT Bike	Richard	Todd				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mark	Shore				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
55	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mark	Carter				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
57	TT Bike	Trevor	Harrison				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
58	TT Bike	Robert	Finch				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
59	TT Bike	Hugh	McGuire				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
60	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Udall</u>			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
61	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
62	TT Bike	Eric	Jones			Royal Sutton CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
63	TT Bike	Steve	Walker				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
64	TT Bike	Rod	Goodfellow			Tandem Club	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
65	TT Bike	Thomas	Dean			Royal Sutton CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
66	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner			Coventry Road Club	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mark	Fulford			Rugby Velo	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
68	TT Bike	Len	Orrick				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
69	TT Bike	Brian	Clarke			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:29	23.544 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
70	TT Bike	Chris	Cole				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
71	TT Bike	Emerson	Currell				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
72	TT Bike	Colin	Trippas				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
73	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wheeler				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
74	TT Bike					Beacon Roads CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
75	TT Bike	Don	Jones			Coventry Road Club	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
76	TT Bike	Bill	Middup-Jones			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
77	TT Bike	James	Moore				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
78	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison			Team Milton Keynes	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
79	TT Bike	David	Prior			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
80	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
81	TT Bike	Stephen	Fulford			Rugby Velo	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
82	TT Bike	Charles	White				00:26:46	22.415 Mph
83	TT Bike	Simon	Packer				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
84	TT Bike	Neil	Compton				00:27:56	21.479 Mph
85	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson				00:27:59	21.441 Mph
86	TT Bike	Richard	Kent				00:28:38	20.954 Mph
87	TT Bike	Malcolm	Bailey				00:28:43	20.893 Mph
88	TT Bike	Simon	Bates				00:28:56	20.737 Mph
89	TT Bike	Pat	O'Connell			Coventry Cycling Club	00:29:42	20.202 Mph
90	TT Bike	Dave	Free			Oxonian CC	00:30:24	19.736 Mph
91	TT Bike	Alex	<u>Hamer</u>			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:30:37	19.597 Mph
92	TT Bike	James	Plant			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:31:08	19.271 Mph

Results For Event: Beacon RCC 10 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
93	TT Bike	John	Pottier				00:31:25	19.098 Mph
94	TT Bike	David	Humphreys			Coventry Cycling Club	00:31:27	19.077 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Phillip	Davis			Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Price					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Cotter					
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Moss					
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	White					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney			Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	James					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Burrows					
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	West					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		