## **Results**

## Victoria CC 10.2 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ken	Platts				00:22:21	27.382 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Lyons				00:22:35	27.099 Mph
3	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton				00:22:47	26.861 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Green				00:22:52	26.763 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steven	Brown				00:23:28	26.079 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adam	Norris				00:23:43	25.804 Mph
7	TT Bike	Thomas	Platts				00:23:44	25.786 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Davis				00:23:51	25.66 Mph
9	TT Bike	Daren	Knight				00:23:56	25.571 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Ginger				00:24:03	25.447 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carl	Bond				00:24:15	25.237 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Short				00:24:28	25.013 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Iszatt				00:24:39	24.827 Mph
14	TT Bike	Neal	Marrin				00:25:02	24.447 Mph
15	TT Bike	Sue	Gray				00:25:06	24.382 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ben	Preston				00:25:12	24.285 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Page				00:25:25	24.078 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kevin	Whelan				00:25:41	23.828 Mph
19	TT Bike	Neil	Muir				00:25:42	23.813 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Solomon				00:25:50	23.69 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stuart	Allen				00:26:03	23.493 Mph
22	TT Bike	Colin	Davies				00:26:23	23.196 Mph

Results For Event: Victoria CC 10.2 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Bright				00:26:53	22.765 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Watson				00:27:28	22.281 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Leaman				00:27:30	22.254 Mph
26	TT Bike	Bill	Caton				00:27:34	22.2 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Baumber				00:27:47	22.027 Mph
28	TT Bike	Joanne	Knight				00:27:54	21.935 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alum	Millard				00:28:33	21.436 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gary	Matthews				00:29:22	20.84 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins				00:29:49	20.525 Mph
32	TT Bike	Sean	Kerrigan				00:30:38	19.978 Mph
33	TT Bike	Michael	Trickett				00:31:36	19.367 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Aylett				00:36:01	16.992 Mph
35	TT Bike	Lorraine	Beasant				00:37:12	16.451 Mph
36	TT Bike	Steven	Keen				00:40:24	15.148 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alan	Nye				00:43:17	14.139 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Hugh	Vivian					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Bridger					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Chappell					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodhouse					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Murrell					