Results

TA (NW) Championship 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	2:07:35	23.514 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Avery			Oxford City RC	2:33:00	19.608 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jim	Pitt				2:37:08	19.092 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell			Melton Olympic CC	2:45:47	18.096 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey			Redhill CC	2:46:25	18.027 Mph
6	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker (inc 9.12 late start)			Oxonian CC	2:46:38	18.004 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper (inc. 4.20 late start)				2:47:15	17.937 Mph
8	TT Bike	Clifford	Tremaine				2:49:05	17.743 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Holland				2:49:47	17.67 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye (inc. 8.20 late start)				2:50:47	17.566 Mph
11	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters			Hampshire Road Club	2:58:16	16.829 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roger	Alma			Worcester St. Johns CC	2:58:44	16.785 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Badham			CC Breckland	3:03:13	16.374 Mph
14	TT Bike	Vic	Trigger				3:05:46	16.149 Mph