Results

Mapperley CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Proffitt				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darren	Buckby				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
4	TT Bike	Neil	Kirk				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Ball				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Yates				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ashley	Long				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Heath				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
9	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson			South Western Road Club	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jason	Varnam			Mapperley CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Knight				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
13	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
14	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
15	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Swann			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lee	Blades				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
18	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern			Leicester Forest CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard			Leicestershire RC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin			Ashfield RC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic			Mapperley CC	00:25:11	23.825 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Craig	Watson			Sherwood CC	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Harris				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rob	Jefford				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ralph	Richardson				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	O'Keefe				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Sharp			Matlock CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
29	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
30	TT Bike	Derek	Gurney				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bill	Straker				00:26:08	22.959 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
33	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin				00:26:16	22.842 Mph
34	TT Bike	Helen	Gutteridge				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
35	TT Bike	William	Adcock				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
36	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dan	Gee			Ashfield RC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Harwood			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
39	TT Bike	Martin	Sharrocks				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
40	TT Bike	Carl	Raynham				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	Allen			Belper BC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alistair	Smith				00:27:21	21.937 Mph
43	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:27:58	21.454 Mph
44	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Pilkington				00:28:46	20.857 Mph
45	TT Bike	Phil	Wade			Ratae RC	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
46	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				00:28:52	20.785 Mph

Results For Event: Mapperley CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Gerald	Bone				00:29:49	20.122 Mph
48	TT Bike	George	Steers				00:30:09	19.9 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Odell			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee			Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Allen	Pettitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Ison					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson					·