## Results

## Lampard RC 10 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Golla				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons			Team Milton Keynes	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Taylor			Reading CC	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
4	TT Bike	Sam	Hayes				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tim	Read			Stevenage CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Marshall			Team Milton Keynes	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
7	TT Bike	Geoff	Bunyan			Spirit Tifosi RT	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Bannister			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gareth	Rose				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
10	TT Bike	Fred	Edwards			Team Milton Keynes	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carl	Bond			Kenton RC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke			Verulam CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Moule				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jeremy	Mulkern			Aylesbury CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Allonby				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jeff	Irving			www.scientific- coaching.com	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
17	TT Bike	Roger	Porter			Verulam CC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
18	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash			Aylesbury CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Sheppard				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Thomas			Stevenage CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
21	TT Bike	Malcolm	Steer			Finsbury Park CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Wentworth			North Bucks RC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
24	TT Bike	Barry	Gilzean				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
25	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tonya	Antonis (L)			www.scientific- coaching.com	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
27	TT Bike	Rocky	Kumar				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
28	TT Bike	Melanie	Conibear (L)			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Hall				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Holmes				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
31	TT Bike	Tom	Newman				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis				00:27:42	21.66 Mph
33	TT Bike	Laura	Bissel (L)			www.scientific- coaching.com	00:27:53	21.518 Mph
34	TT Bike	Veronica	Shadbolt (L)			Lampard RC	00:28:12	21.276 Mph
35	TT Bike	Anthony	Perkins			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:28:16	21.226 Mph
36	TT Bike	Debbie	Knott (L)			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:29:59	20.011 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Bland			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:30:13	19.856 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ronald	Purdy			Willesden CC	00:31:24	19.108 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Perkins			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:31:36	18.987 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Spencer			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	<u>Perry</u>			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Howes					
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Little			Verulam CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Forrester (L)			www.scientific- coaching.com		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike		Brookling			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke			Verulam CC		

17/05/2008

Results For Event: Lampard RC 10 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Newberry			Gregarios Superclub Ciclista		