Results

Bicester Millennium CC 2up 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Golla & Woulter Sybrandy				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney & Mark Simmons				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Callinan & Richard Simmonds				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Lee & Andrew Girling				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nicholas	English & Peter Weir				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Edginton & Neil Hobbs				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	McKeever & Robert West				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Helen</u>	Boatman & Ian Marshall				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver & John Baldwin				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Des</u>	Gaylor & Carl Bond				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
11	TT Bike	Edward	Packard & Richard Jerome				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page & John Bourton				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Baker & Catherine Essex				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
14	TT Bike	Corin	Simmonds & Marion Rickman				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
15	TT Bike	Clive	Thomas & Mark Kent				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
16	TT Bike	Vince	Walker & Malcolm Rose				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jon	Sadler & Claire Sadler				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Owen & Harriet Owen				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
19	TT Bike	Claire	Vallance & Liz Barker				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nick	Carter & Trevor Parrish				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford & Nicky Xandora					

Results For Event: Bicester MIllennium CC 2up 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

13/05/2008

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Llulian	Smith & Neil Bradburn					