## **Results**

## Crabwood CC 10 (Under 40s))

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Pete	Vincent			Mid Devon CC	00:19:42	30.456 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler				00:19:48	30.302 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes	00:20:08	29.801 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Birch				00:20:09	29.776 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Kench				00:20:11	29.727 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Jones				00:20:15	29.629 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton				00:20:24	29.411 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jeremy	Archer				00:20:24	29.411 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings			Team Milton Keynes	00:20:37	29.102 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons			Team Milton Keynes	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nicholas	English				00:20:43	28.961 Mph
12	TT Bike	Martin	Piper				00:20:46	28.892 Mph
13	TT Bike	George	Brent				00:20:51	28.776 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Winton				00:20:52	28.753 Mph
15	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:20:53	28.73 Mph
16	TT Bike	Greg	Crosswell				00:20:54	28.707 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martyn	Harris				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Reece				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Healey				00:21:09	28.368 Mph
20	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones			CC Weymouth	00:21:09	28.368 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coleman			a3crg	00:21:16	28.212 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Sean</u>	<u>Williams</u>				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	Bale				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
24	TT Bike	Helen	Carter				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Motton			Redhill CC	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Schofield				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jonathan	Marchini				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
28	TT Bike	Matt	Robinson				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
29	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			New Forest CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
30	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
31	TT Bike	Darryl	Barr			a3crg	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
32	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter			New Forest CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
33	TT Bike	Richie	Berogna				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
34	TT Bike	Trevor	Hillman			a3crg	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
35	TT Bike	Robin	Spacie				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
36	TT Bike	Rob	Yeatman			Oxonian CC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andy	Morgan			Corinium Cycle Club	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
38	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
39	TT Bike	Colin	White				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
40	TT Bike	Stuart	Kerton				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Rollason				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	Burch				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg			Sotonia CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
44	TT Bike	Thomas	Marshall				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
45	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
46	TT Bike	Adrian	Sell				00:23:29	25.549 Mph

Results For Event: Crabwood CC 10 (Under 40s))
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Larraine	White				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
48	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
49	TT Bike	Claire	Sadler			Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
50	TT Bike	Michelle	Lindley			CC Weymouth	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Joanna</u>	Spragg			Aylesbury CC	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
52	TT Bike	Danielle	Archer			a3crg	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
53	TT Bike	lan	MacMillan				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
54	TT Bike	Peter	Weir				00:29:20	20.454 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ewan	Tarrant			CC Weymouth		
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Dutch					
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell			Gloucester City Cycling Club		