Results

KCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Phil	Bull				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Buttery				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Hoskin				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
7	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Wright				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gary	Chalkley				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Silvester			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Masters			Wigmore CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
14	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Edwards				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Bax			VC Deal	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Twin				00:23:53	25.121 Mph
18	TT Bike	Joe	Tucker				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Clarke				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
21	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
22	TT Bike	Malcolm	Jeffries				00:23:58	25.034 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Mike	Hawkins				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker			San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neil	Quarmby				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
27	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas			West Kent RC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nick	Marsh				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Macpherson				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Mackey				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe			De Laune CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
33	TT Bike	Graham	Hines			West Kent RC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Edmeades				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
36	TT Bike	Neil	<u>Lewis</u>				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
38	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gary	Banfield				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Brown			West Kent RC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
41	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	Bramwell				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Duckworth			VC Deal	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
44	TT Bike	Keith	Ward			Gravesend CC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
45	TT Bike	Colin	Inett				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
46	TT Bike	Sarah	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
47	TT Bike	Mat	Pennell				00:27:10	22.085 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Chris	Chapman				00:27:19	21.964 Mph
49	TT Bike	Martin	Yardley				00:28:12	21.276 Mph
50	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:28:13	21.263 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Booty			Wigmore CC	00:28:29	21.064 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Parker				00:28:47	20.845 Mph
53	TT Bike	Gary	Booth				00:28:51	20.797 Mph
54	TT Bike	Malcolm	Strickland			CC Bexley	00:29:03	20.654 Mph
55	TT Bike	Clinton	Maisey			Wigmore CC	00:29:12	20.547 Mph
56	TT Bike	Les	Hayman				00:29:18	20.477 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall			San Fairy Ann CC	00:30:29	19.682 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Varley					
DNS	TT Bike	Omar	Rose					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Miles					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Piper			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ernest	Mackey					