Results

Cramlington CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman			Derwentside CC	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Isats				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	<u>Gee</u>			Teesdale CRC	00:21:29	27.928 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan			Wansbeck CC	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Robinson			Gosforth RC	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Payton				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Waite			Cramlington CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
9	TT Bike	Kevin	Harrington			Hartlepool CC	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	McBean				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
11	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
12	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
13	TT Bike	Kevin	Armstrong			Derwentside CC	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
14	TT Bike	Garry	Wilson			Wansbeck CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nev	Martin				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
16	TT Bike	Rob	Graham				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Fuller				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Hooley				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alan	Lang				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
20	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Ross				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
22	TT Bike	John	Gatenby			Teesdale CRC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	David	Donaldson			Derwentside CC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
24	TT Bike	Keith	Davison				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Allen			Barnesbury CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Gowler				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
27	TT Bike	Douglas	Robertson				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
28	TT Bike	Sharon	Wright				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
29	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr			Hartlepool CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Atkinson			Cramlington CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ray	Bell				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
32	TT Bike	Adam	Hogarth				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stuart	Bruce			Gosforth RC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
35	TT Bike	Herbie	taylor			Houghton CC	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robert	Hogarth				00:26:50	22.36 Mph
37	TT Bike	Kevin	Plant			Cramlington CC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
38	TT Bike	Claire	Harrison			Derwentside CC	00:27:36	21.739 Mph
39	TT Bike	Fred	Bushell				00:27:39	21.699 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alison	Kerr				00:28:20	21.176 Mph
41	TT Bike	Malcolm	Wright				00:28:58	20.713 Mph
42	TT Bike	Daren	Lisle				00:30:15	19.834 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Horton					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero			Gosforth RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Garstang			Hartlepool CC		