## **Results**

## M & DLCA 10 (Mens Invitation)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Staden				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Davies				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nige	Wood				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
5	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alan	Clark				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rob	Kilby				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
8	TT Bike	Allan	Blackburn			Seamons CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
9	TT Bike	Phil	Brooke				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Clark			Abbotsford Park RC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
12	TT Bike	Allen	Pettitt			Team Swift	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
13	TT Bike	Robbie	Harcourt			Nova CC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Storey				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	McQuade			Lichfield City CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jon	White				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Porter			ABC Centreville	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Green				00:28:19	21.188 Mph
20	TT Bike	Barry	Wilkinson			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:30:19	19.791 Mph

26/04/2008

Results For Event: M & DLCA 10 (Mens Invitation)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Stephen	Crossley			Middleton CC	100.33.07	18.117 Mph