## **Results**

## N & DCA 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Green				00:46:00	26.087 Mph
2	TT Bike	Martin	Jones				00:46:44	25.678 Mph
3	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke			Verulam CC	00:47:05	25.487 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Davis				00:48:28	24.759 Mph
5	TT Bike	Sam	Hayes				00:48:30	24.742 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Sharman				00:48:51	24.565 Mph
7	TT Bike	Zak	Moore				00:49:50	24.08 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Tedds				00:50:24	23.81 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Fitzhugh				00:50:30	23.763 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Pitchford				00:50:43	23.661 Mph
11	TT Bike	Phil	Ackerman				00:50:48	23.622 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Alistair</u>	Shed				00:50:56	23.56 Mph
13	TT Bike	Scott	McCann				00:51:16	23.407 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bradley	Burbridge				00:51:28	23.316 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stephen	Taylor				00:51:29	23.309 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Glover				00:51:36	23.256 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Stokes				00:52:42	22.771 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Birch				00:53:16	22.528 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Brind-Surch				00:53:26	22.458 Mph
20	TT Bike	Vic	Barnett				00:53:27	22.451 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	llsley				00:53:59	22.229 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Robert	Page			Leicester Forest CC	00:54:16	22.113 Mph
23	TT Bike	Lyndon	Lewis				00:54:38	21.965 Mph
24	TT Bike	Brian	Lusk				00:54:49	21.891 Mph
25	TT Bike	Liam	Prior				00:55:11	21.746 Mph
26	TT Bike	Matt	Chudley				00:55:17	21.706 Mph
26	TT Bike	Martin	Hall				00:55:17	21.706 Mph
28	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish				00:55:26	21.648 Mph
29	TT Bike	Philip	Merritt				00:56:01	21.422 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Church				00:56:27	21.258 Mph
31	TT Bike	Terry	Cooke				00:57:03	21.034 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Saunders				00:57:06	21.016 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alex	Fry				00:57:12	20.979 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Kersley				00:57:32	20.858 Mph
35	TT Bike	Bill	Law				00:57:49	20.755 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Dick				00:57:51	20.743 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mike	O'Connor				00:58:12	20.619 Mph
37	TT Bike	Adrian	Kilworth				00:58:12	20.619 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Hall				00:58:13	20.613 Mph
40	TT Bike	Graham	Healey				00:58:51	20.391 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ralph	Stevens				00:58:58	20.351 Mph
42	TT Bike	Liz	Parsons				00:59:24	20.202 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey				1:01:04	19.651 Mph
44	TT Bike	Michael	Wood				1:02:46	19.119 Mph
45	TT Bike	Douglas	Young				1:02:58	19.058 Mph
46	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey				1:03:38	18.858 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith				1:06:35	18.023 Mph
48	TT Bike	Des	Roberts				1:09:43	17.213 Mph
49	TT Bike	Terry	Sykes				1:16:06	15.769 Mph
50	TT Bike	Susan	Holliday				1:22:38	14.522 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Rose			Wheelspin Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Strong					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Hutton					
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Bailey					
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Crombie					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Affuso					