Results

Wyre Forest CRC 10 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Bill	Moore				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
2	TT Bike	Edward	Moss				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Dring				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
4	TT Bike	Charles	Zanettacci				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Ball				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phil	Blacker			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly			Stourbridge Velo	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
9	TT Bike	AI	Salter				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
10	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
11	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
12	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
13	TT Bike	Daniel	Bill				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mathew	Nicholas				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jon	Howard			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Miles			, ,	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
17	TT Bike	Guy	Preece				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
18	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Horton			3 2.1810	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
21	TT Bike	Adrian	Borrows				00:23:29	25.549 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Amery				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
24	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
25	TT Bike	Alastair	McChesney			Solihull CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Boughton				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
27	TT Bike	Lorenzo	Buratti			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	French			Bath Cycling Club	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram			Cycle Racing Club	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Somerville			Road Club	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Wood			Cycle Racing Club	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andy	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Guest				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
34	TT Bike	George	Bale				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
35	TT Bike	Paul	Boddy				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andy	Palmer				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
37	TT Bike	Kevin	Highfield				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
38	TT Bike	Sean	O'Toole				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Callaghan				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mark	West			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Notter				00:25:10	23.84 Mph
43	TT Bike	Marc	Lee				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
44	TT Bike	Joe	Rowe			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
45	TT Bike	Michael	Harborne			Warwickshire	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:25:50	23.225 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:26:12	22.9Mph
48	TT Bike	Chris	<u>Udall</u>				00:26:21	22.77 Mph
49	TT Bike	lan	Lambert				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby			Zodiac CRC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Meehan				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
52	TT Bike	Martin	Hall				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	C. Castle			VTTA (Midlands)	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
54	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney				00:26:45	22.429 Mph
55	TT Bike	Malcom	Wright				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
56	TT Bike	John	Bevin				00:27:08	22.112 Mph
57	TT Bike	Hugh	McGuire				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
58	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:27:46	21.608 Mph
59	TT Bike	Deborah	Sheridan				00:27:57	21.466 Mph
60	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner				00:27:57	21.466 Mph
61	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn				00:28:03	21.39 Mph
62	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee			Solihull CC	00:28:28	21.077 Mph
63	TT Bike	Brian	Clarke			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:28:33	21.015 Mph
64	TT Bike	Adrian	kerby				00:28:35	20.991 Mph
65	TT Bike	Willlam	Douglas				00:28:41	20.918 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Prior			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:33	20.304 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:43	20.19 Mph
68	TT Bike	Chris	Poole			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:53	20.078 Mph
69	TT Bike	Simon	Bates				00:30:12	19.867 Mph
70	TT Bike	Eamonn	Sheridan				00:30:14	19.845 Mph
71	TT Bike	Wendy	Kerby				00:30:41	19.554 Mph

Results For Event: Wyre Forest CRC 10 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	John	Smith			Wyre ForestCycle Racing Club	100:30:50	19.459 Mph
73	TT Bike	Louise	Rotheram			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	100:31:44	18.907 Mph
74	TT Bike	James	Plant			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	100.34.25	17.183 Mph
75	TT Bike	Pat	O'connell				100.36.31	16.43 Mph