## **Results**

## **Sydenham Wheelers 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Mill				00:54:52	27.339 Mph
2	TT Bike	Phil	Bull				00:55:21	27.101 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gary	Birch				00:55:40	26.946 Mph
4	TT Bike	Kevin	Туе				00:56:18	26.643 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Wheeler			Thornton Road Club	00:57:18	26.178 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Burrows				00:58:53	25.474 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle				00:58:55	25.46 Mph
8	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield				00:59:15	25.317 Mph
9	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:59:22	25.267 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	Chalkley				00:59:25	25.246 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mike	Piper			San Fairy Ann CC	00:59:37	25.161 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Wright				1:00:34	24.766 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Silvester			San Fairy Ann CC	1:00:59	24.597 Mph
14	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford				1:01:10	24.523 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gary	Holmes			Deal Tri	1:01:32	24.377 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Atkinson			San Fairy Ann CC	1:01:55	24.226 Mph
17	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett				1:02:04	24.168 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Sheppard				1:02:43	23.917 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Twin				1:02:48	23.886 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Williams			VC Deal	1:03:09	23.753 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Brim				1:03:17	23.703 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Shay	Giles			VC Deal	1:03:19	23.691 Mph
23	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	1:03:34	23.598 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ed	Rieu				1:03:38	23.573 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Royston				1:04:04	23.413 Mph
26	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy				1:05:10	23.018 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow				1:05:45	22.814 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alan	Priddy			De Laune CC	1:06:24	22.591 Mph
29	TT Bike	Lee	Sayers			San Fairy Ann CC	1:06:34	22.534 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor			VC Deal	1:06:56	22.411 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows				1:07:05	22.361 Mph
32	TT Bike	Francis	Cooper				1:08:21	21.946 Mph
33	TT Bike	Graham	Hines			West Kent RC	1:08:40	21.845 Mph
34	TT Bike	James	Davey				1:09:10	21.687 Mph
35	TT Bike	Phil	Mallery			Deal Tri	1:09:53	21.465 Mph
36	TT Bike	Chris	Bramwell				1:10:21	21.322 Mph
37	TT Bike	Brian	Weeson			San Fairy Ann CC	1:10:39	21.232 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stanley	Franklin				1:11:26	20.999 Mph
39	TT Bike	Sarah	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC	1:12:02	20.824 Mph
40	TT Bike	Vernon	Thomas				1:12:42	20.633 Mph
41	TT Bike	Malcolm	Strickland			CC Bexley	1:18:01	19.227 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye				1:18:29	19.113 Mph
43	TT Bike	Linda	Gray			GS Avanti	1:20:07	18.723 Mph
44	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				10:18:00	2.427 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Edwards					
DNS	TT Bike		Alderson			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Mackey					

Results For Event: Sydenham Wheelers 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Daniel					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry			GS Avanti		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Macpherson					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Ayers			Deal Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Dove			Deal Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	O'Hara					