Results

Barrow Central Whs 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Adrian</u>	Lawrence			Lancashire RC	00:51:31	23.294 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Cook				00:52:39	22.792 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adam	Powe				00:53:55	22.257 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:54:03	22.202 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker			Lancashire RC	00:54:11	22.147 Mph
6	TT Bike	Calum	Nicholson				00:55:14	21.726 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Glenn</u>	Rhodes				00:57:02	21.04 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	O'Callaghan				00:57:16	20.955 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger				00:57:31	20.864 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson			North Lancashire Road Club	00:57:44	20.785 Mph
11	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme				00:57:56	20.714 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston			Team Swift	00:58:13	20.613 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Holmes				00:58:28	20.525 Mph
14	TT Bike	William	Belcher			Clayton Velo	00:58:36	20.478 Mph
15	TT Bike	Eamonn	Quinn				00:58:51	20.391 Mph
16	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson				00:59:39	20.117 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Wallis			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:59:41	20.106 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Hargreaves			North Lancashire Road Club	00:59:50	20.056 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Warren			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:59:58	20.011 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd				1:02:52	19.088 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Harcourt				1:04:02	18.74 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stan	Brown				1:04:53	18.495 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alex	Forbes				1:05:42	18.265 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lynsey	Anderson				1:07:59	17.651 Mph
25	TT Bike	Duncan	Smith			Cleveleys Road Club	1:08:12	17.595 Mph
26	TT Bike	Phoebe	Potts			Team Swift	1:08:23	17.548 Mph
27	TT Bike	Anne	Plant				1:09:38	17.233 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Deakin			Ribble Valley C&RC	1:13:37	16.301 Mph
29	TT Bike	Pat	Hercberg				1:15:16	15.943 Mph
30	TT Bike	Danny	Davies			Pendle Forest CC	1:16:18	15.727 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bill	Smith			Cleveleys Road Club	1:19:32	15.088 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Berry			Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Sanderson			Tri Preston		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Workman			Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield			Rossendale RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	Robinson					