Results

Yeovil CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Loader			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Wareham				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
4	TT Bike	Karl	Hodson				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Wnterbottom				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
6	TT Bike	Sean	Falkner				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chas	Thursfield				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jason	Bohin				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Shaun</u>	<u>Walsh</u>			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
12	TT Bike	Thomas	Marshall				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rod	Bowditch			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Moran				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Charles</u>	Rees				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
19	TT Bike	James	Chant				00:26:10	22.929 Mph
20	TT Bike	Reuben	Walsh				00:26:11	22.915 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:26:22	22.755 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Reeves			Bognor Regis CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Kurpyta				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Fuke			CS Dynamo	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andy	Malone			Bath Cycling Club	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Weldon				00:27:38	21.712 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ivan	Henry				00:27:54	21.505 Mph
30	TT Bike	Donald	Potter			Mid Devon CC	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Tindley			CC Weymouth	00:28:36	20.978 Mph
32	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullett				00:28:59	20.701 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe			CS Dynamo	00:29:04	20.642 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Phillips				00:29:07	20.606 Mph
35	TT Bike	Sarah	Roberts				00:29:38	20.247 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Daveridge			CS Dynamo	00:30:02	19.977 Mph
37	TT Bike	Susan	Brimecombe			CS Dynamo	00:30:18	19.801 Mph
38	TT Bike	Doug	Ward			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:30:26	19.715 Mph
39	TT Bike	Carole	Miller				00:30:39	19.575 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Rogers			Weston Wheelers Cycling Club	00:31:46	18.887 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Francis			Sid Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Clode					
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Horan					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Parry					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Parker			Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Stuart					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Trout					
DNS	TT Bike	Raymond	Pollard			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
DNS	TT Bike	Janet	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Heathcote			Weston Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Jude			Plymouth Corinthian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Turner					
DNS	TT Bike	Hugo	Baldacchino			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Parry					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Lawrence					
DNS	TT Bike	Bernie	Brown			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Dean			CS Dynamo		