## Results

## **Horsham Cycling 14.83**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher				00:35:00	25.423 Mph
2	TT Bike	Clive	Powell			GS Stella	00:35:30	25.065 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Byford			GS Stella	00:35:31	25.054 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Read			Redhill CC	00:35:35	25.007 Mph
5	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine			GS Stella	00:35:59	24.729 Mph
6	TT Bike	Kevin	Shaw			GS Stella	00:37:23	23.803 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Carruthers			GS Stella	00:37:48	23.54 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Atkinson			Crawley Wheelers	00:38:20	23.213 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Oliver				00:38:21	23.203 Mph
10	TT Bike	Keith	Carter			Horsham Cycling	00:39:33	22.499 Mph
11	TT Bike	Reade	Harfield			Crawley Wheelers	00:39:38	22.451 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Thomson				00:39:41	22.423 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:40:24	22.025 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Homewood			Horsham Cycling	00:40:42	21.863 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne				00:41:05	21.659 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray			Redhill CC	00:41:14	21.58 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stephen	Copeland			Horsham Cycling	00:41:18	21.545 Mph
18	TT Bike	Philip	Smith			Crawley Wheelers	00:41:18	21.545 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Hiscock			Horsham Cycling	00:41:20	21.528 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Harwood			Horsham Cycling	00:41:22	21.51 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robin	Bigwood			Epsom CC	00:41:56	21.22 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Geoff	Clinton			Redhill CC	00:42:33	20.912 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Delve			Horsham Cycling	00:44:14	20.116 Mph
24	TT Bike	Les	Morris				00:45:35	19.521 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Hickey			Crawley Wheelers	00:45:40	19.485 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Chaplin			Horsham Cycling	00:45:56	19.372 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robert	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:46:36	19.095 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alastair	Bruce			Horsham Cycling	00:47:11	18.859 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	<u>Hourigan</u>			Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Flint			Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	William	McCracken					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott					
DNS	TT Bike	Nolan	Heather			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Dolan			Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Clarke			Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Royston					
DNS	TT Bike	Hans	Neeser			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Douglas					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Eccles			Redmon CC		