Results

a3crg 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Pete	Vincent			North Devon Wheelers	00:20:34	29.173 Mph
2	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton				00:20:49	28.822 Mph
3	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader			a3crg	00:20:52	28.753 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mick	St Leger				00:20:52	28.753 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie				00:20:53	28.73 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tim	Elverson				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jeremy	Ponting			a3crg	00:21:11	28.323 Mph
7	TT Bike	Daniel	Duguid				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Boyman				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Wager				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
12	TT Bike	Justin	Hoy				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Hawkins			Norwood Paragon CC	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Geran				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
15	TT Bike	Danny	Axford				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
17	TT Bike	Max	Baldock				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	Lemanski			API-Metrow	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Patrick</u>	<u>Brennan</u>			a3crg	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer			a3crg	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Tout				00:22:05	27.169 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Eamon	Watson				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
23	TT Bike	Greg	Crosswell				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
24	TT Bike	Warren	Peters			a3crg	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
25	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones			CC Weymouth	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
26	TT Bike	Nick	Andrews			Portsmouth North End CC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
27	TT Bike	Louise	Dutch				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coleman			a3crg	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone			GS Stella	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Marchant			Southdown Velo	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
32	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Bigwood			Team Velo Sportif	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
34	TT Bike	Lesley-Anne	Walkling				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
35	TT Bike	Rob	Jones			Army Cycling	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
36	TT Bike	Darryl	Barr			a3crg	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
37	TT Bike	Trevor	Hillman			a3crg	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stuart	Morgan			a3crg	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
39	TT Bike	Johnathan	Hepper			a3crg	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
40	TT Bike	Gary	Ferrett				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
41	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter			New Forest CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mark	Blanchard				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
43	TT Bike	Des	Eastman				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ralph	Godwin			a3crg	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
45	TT Bike	Richard	Wagstaff			a3crg	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
46	TT Bike	Paul	Martin				00:24:50	24.16 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Steve	Rollason				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	O'Donovan			Southdown Velo	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Turner				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mark	Ashton				00:25:10	23.84 Mph
51	TT Bike	Michelle	Lindley			CC Weymouth	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
52	TT Bike	Sally	St Leger			a3crg	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
53	TT Bike	Jack	Brown			a3crg	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
54	TT Bike	Andrew	Weller				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
55	TT Bike	Brian	Hall				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
56	TT Bike	Jo	Edson			a3crg	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
57	TT Bike	<u>Katie</u>	King			Oxford University CC	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
58	TT Bike	Alun	Millard				00:27:34	21.765 Mph
59	TT Bike	Martin	Whitty			a3crg	00:28:43	20.893 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Sara	Dias Ayton			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Newey					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard			Bournemouth Arrow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson					
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Evans			Portsmouth North End CC		