Results

Team Milton Keynes 20 (2up)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Golla & Wouter Sybrandy				00:44:20	27.068 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matthew	Jones & Jon Mosely				00:45:06	26.608 Mph
3	TT Bike	Roy	Chamberlain & Leigh Smith				00:45:42	26.258 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gerry	Oram & Robert Saunders				00:47:40	25.175 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kevin	Holloway & Joe Holloway			High Wycombe CC	00:52:05	23.04 Mph
6	TT Bike	Kevin	Ash & David Hard				00:54:03	22.202 Mph
7	TT Bike	Christopher	Glitheroe & Jim Ewers			North Road CC	00:56:36	21.202 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tim	Smith & Kevin Smart				1:02:17	19.267 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tim	Cox & Louis Oley				1:05:31	18.316 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams & Dan Staite			Python RT		