Results

IngearquickvitTrainsharp RT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros				00:20:20	29.507 Mph
2	TT Bike	lain	Brogden				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
3	TT Bike	Marc	Clothier			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
4	TT Bike	Christian	Yates				00:21:20	28.124 Mph
5	TT Bike	George	Welfare				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
6	TT Bike	Marc	Townsend				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Perry			All Terrain Cycles	00:21:33	27.842 Mph
8	TT Bike	Howard	Shaw				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Ruane				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mike	O'Gorman				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ayrton	Pope				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sam	Dix				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Valks				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rick	Hughes				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Woodward				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lee	Holdaway				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
17	TT Bike	Emma	Craddock			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tamar	Vanderhaas				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
19	TT Bike	Bruce	English				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nicholas	St Nicholas				00:24:58	24.031 Mph

Results For Event: IngearquickvitTrainsharp RT Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	lan	Newbold				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
22	TT Bike	Gina	Mcgeever				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Winkley				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
25	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Adams				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ben					00:26:24	22.727 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Valks				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne				00:26:56	22.277 Mph
30	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson				00:27:21	21.937 Mph
31	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson				00:28:10	21.301 Mph
32	TT Bike	Martin	White				00:28:40	20.93 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Delia	Beddis					
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Turner					
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Mcsorley					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Allen			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greer					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	<u>Graver</u>					
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Churchil					
DNS	TT Bike	Selena	Bartley					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hoyle					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Barton					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman					