Results

Lancashire RC 10 (Vets)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Robin	Brennan				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
2	TT Bike	Carl	Douglas Ruebotham				00:20:49	28.822 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gordon	Fargher				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lee	James Foster				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
5	TT Bike	Garry	Brown				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Rutherford				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	David Fleming				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sir	Adrian James Pengelly				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
13	TT Bike	Russel	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Hulme				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
15	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
16	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodway				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Bellamy				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston			Team Swift	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Robinson				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
21	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton				00:23:01	26.067 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Whiteside				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Newton				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Barlow			Kent Valley RC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tim	Berry				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martin	William Pool				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Kerry				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
30	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw			Lancaster CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
31	TT Bike	lan	Manson			Diglerahaad	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Davies			Birkenhead North End CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph 25.531
33	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes			Lancaster CC	00:23:30	Mph 25.513
34	TT Bike	William	Belcher			Clayton Velo Velo Club	00:23:31	Mph 25.459
35	TT Bike	Alan	Roper			Cumbria	00:23:34	Mph 25.369
36	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood				00:23:39	Mph
37	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Haigh				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
39	TT Bike	Kevin	Highfield				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	Speight				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andy	Horner				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
42	TT Bike	Gary	Stuart McBean			Harrageta	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Peacock			Harrogate Nova CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph 24.965
44	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall			North	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mark	Goodchild			North Lancashire Road Club	00:24:04	24.93 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Rob	Kilby				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
47	TT Bike	Paul	Carruthers			GS Stella	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
48	TT Bike	Bill	Sedgwick			Southport CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
49	TT Bike	Graeme	McCulloch				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
50	TT Bike	<u>Martyn</u>	Uttley			Lakes Road Club	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
51	TT Bike	Noel	Fox			Cleveleys Road Club	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
52	TT Bike	Frank	Kerry				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
53	TT Bike	Steve	Wilkinson				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
54	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
55	TT Bike	John	Gatenby			Teesdale CRC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
56	TT Bike	Geoff	Parkinson			Cleveleys Road Club	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
57	TT Bike	Neil	Stirzaker				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
58	TT Bike	Bill	Lloyd			Southport CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
59	TT Bike	lan	Lilley			Kent Valley RC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
60	TT Bike	David	John Shorrock				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mark	Edward Shore				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
62	TT Bike	Glenn	Bowyer				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
63	TT Bike	Eddie	Farrell				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
64	TT Bike	Dave	Orrell			Yasumitsu Schlapp	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	Robert Logan				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
66	TT Bike	Andy	Chalmers				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
67	TT Bike	Derek	Unsworth			Southport CC	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
68	TT Bike	Brian	Gore				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
69	TT Bike	Steve	McQuade			Lichfield City CC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
70	TT Bike	Warren	Chamberlain				00:26:09	22.944 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	John	Driver				00:26:16	22.842 Mph
72	TT Bike	Tom	Porter				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
73	TT Bike	Bill	Fairhurst			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
74	TT Bike	John	Burston			ABC Centreville	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
75	TT Bike	Dr	Michael Huggins				00:26:48	22.387 Mph
76	TT Bike	Neil	Stirling			Kent Valley RC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
77	TT Bike	David	Balshaw				00:26:56	22.277 Mph
78	TT Bike	lan	Ainsworth				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
79	TT Bike	Colin	Greenhalgh				00:27:03	22.181 Mph
80	TT Bike	Harry	Breckell				00:27:06	22.14 Mph
81	TT Bike	George	Brown				00:27:11	22.072 Mph
82	TT Bike	Brian	Little				00:27:41	21.673 Mph
83	TT Bike	Dr	John Keenan			Southport CC	00:27:48	21.582 Mph
84	TT Bike	John	Mills				00:27:50	21.556 Mph
85	TT Bike	George	William Hugill			Teesdale CRC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
86	TT Bike	Peter	Knott			Tri Preston	00:28:45	20.869 Mph
87	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne				00:29:30	20.338 Mph
88	TT Bike	Terence	Rush-Morgan				00:29:56	20.044 Mph
89	TT Bike	lan	Hunt				00:30:10	19.889 Mph
90	TT Bike	Robert	George McLean				00:31:11	19.241 Mph
91	TT Bike	Keith	Roby				00:31:13	19.22 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Walkden			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield					
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Johnson					
DNS	TT Bike	John	James McDonald					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson					
		Mick	Standring			West Pennine Road Club		

Results For Event: Lancashire RC 10 (Vets)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Lane					
DNS	TT Bike	Ilohn	Edward Huddleston					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Rudy					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Coward					
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Mellor					