Results

Lancashire RC 10 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Stewart				00:19:57	30.074 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Anthony Morgan				00:20:15	29.629 Mph
3	TT Bike	Derek	Andrew Parkinson				00:20:16	29.605 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Holton				00:20:17	29.58 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jimmy	Wright				00:20:21	29.483 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Philip Meadows				00:20:22	29.459 Mph
7	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
8	TT Bike	Craig	Battersby				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Kaye				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
10	TT Bike	Pete	Williams				00:21:06	28.435 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Taylor				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
12	TT Bike	Brian	Payton			Velo Club Cumbria	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Crawley</u>			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	<u>Ware</u>			St Helens CRC	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
15	TT Bike	Charles	Goodway				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
16	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Barry Johnstone				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Workman				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Shalliker				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
20	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jason	Tonge				00:22:24	26.785 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Felce				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Smedley				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
24	TT Bike	Glenn	Rhodes				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Gibson				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Gauller			Birkenhead North End CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
27	TT Bike	Christopher	Dursley				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Sanderson			Tri Preston	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife			Teesdale CRC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
30	TT Bike	Martyn	Housley-Smith				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
31	TT Bike	Shaun	Wareing				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Williams				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
33	TT Bike	Neil	F Hughes- Hutchings				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
34	TT Bike	Chris	Stanley				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
35	TT Bike	Simon	Bates				00:28:26	21.101 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Solley			Mildenhall CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	White					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Hargreaves					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Ludden					