Results

Stratford CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Price			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Ball				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Birch			Stourbridge Velo	00:21:54	27.397 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Charles</u>	Zanettacci				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman			Glendene CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
6	TT Bike	AI	Salter				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jamie	Burrell				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
9	TT Bike	Justin	Cannon				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
10	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Everard				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
12	TT Bike	Edward	Moss				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
13	TT Bike	Daniel	Bill				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Horton				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
15	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Ding			Ludlow CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
18	TT Bike	George	Bate				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Bent				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Day				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Osborne				00:23:36	25.423 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
23	TT Bike	Adrian	Burrows				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
24	TT Bike	George	Coghlan				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sadler				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dover	Disney				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Strather				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
28	TT Bike	Neal	Deller				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
29	TT Bike	Marcus	Mingins				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Somerville			Warwickshire Road Club	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
31	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick			Stourbridge CC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Notter			Beacon Roads CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
34	TT Bike	Adrian	Dodsworth				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
35	TT Bike	Michelle	Parsons				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
36	TT Bike	Rob	Yeatman			Oxonian CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
38	TT Bike	Arthur	Somerville			Royal Sutton CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
39	TT Bike	Thomas	Heenan				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
40	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	Harborne				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
42	TT Bike	В	P Botfield				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Mobbs			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
44	TT Bike	Chris	<u>Udall</u>				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
45	TT Bike	Keith	Walton				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
46	TT Bike	Martin	C Hall				00:25:45	23.3 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Staines			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
48	TT Bike	Daniel	Staines			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
49	TT Bike	Martin	Hall				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
50	TT Bike	Gerard	<u>Adams</u>				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
51	TT Bike	Enrico	Gironi			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
52	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
53	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
54	TT Bike	Alison	Bagnall				00:26:38	22.528 Mph
55	TT Bike	Paul	Castle				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
56	TT Bike	Claire	Sadler				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
57	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney				00:26:55	22.29 Mph
58	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker				00:27:04	22.167 Mph
59	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor				00:27:25	21.884 Mph
60	TT Bike	David	Kimberley				00:27:35	21.752 Mph
61	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:28:10	21.301 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Racing Club	00:28:16	21.226 Mph
63	TT Bike	David	Prior			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
64	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee			Solihull CC	00:28:54	20.761 Mph
65	TT Bike	Brian	Taylor				00:29:46	20.156 Mph
66	TT Bike	Charles	Jepson				00:31:26	19.088 Mph
67	TT Bike	Dave	Free			Oxonian CC	00:31:42	18.927 Mph
68	TT Bike	John	O'Connell				00:33:43	17.795 Mph
69	TT Bike	James	Plant			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:34:15	17.518 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender					
DNS	TT Bike	Jane	Burfoot					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby			Zodiac CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Walford					
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot					
DNS	TT Bike	Stacey	Penn					