Results

WTTA Hilly 19

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gavin	Poupart				00:45:25	25.101 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Madge				00:46:03	24.756 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:46:34	24.481 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jeff	Jones				00:47:14	24.136 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie				00:48:03	23.726 Mph
6	TT Bike	Derek	Smetham				00:49:17	23.132 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons				00:49:51	22.869 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford			Bath Cycling Club	00:50:21	22.642 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chas	Thursfield				00:51:47	22.015 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge				00:52:04	21.895 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Summers			Bath Cycling Club	00:54:17	21.001 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:56:00	20.357 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tom	Gibbs				00:57:00	20 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Chapman				00:57:25	19.855 Mph
15	TT Bike	Graham	Smith				00:58:34	19.465 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Crisp				1:00:11	18.942 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steve	Barber				1:00:15	18.921 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bernie	Brown				1:00:45	18.766 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tony	Emery				1:01:02	18.679 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Paling			Velo Club Bristol	1:04:13	17.753 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sarah	Roberts				1:05:54	17.299 Mph
22	TT Bike	Janet	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	1:25:09	13.388 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Colquhoun			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Loosemore			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Dowdeswell			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Schvatrz					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Cook					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Broad-Drake					
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	lain	Hounsell					
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Sherwood					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nikolaus	Gardiner					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Brown			Didcot Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ed	Silverton					
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarbrook					
DNS	TT Bike	Guy	Preece			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Kerton					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Martyn	Green					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton					
DNS	TT Bike	Astrid	Gibbs					