## Results

## **Merseyside Ladies Cycling Association (Men)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Ware			St Helens CRC	00:21:43	18.4 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley				00:21:54	18.246 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	B. Jones			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:19	17.906 Mph
4	TT Bike	Pete	Williams				00:22:20	17.892 Mph
5	TT Bike	Darren	White				00:22:21	17.879 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Ludden				00:22:24	17.839 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dave	Hilton			Southport CC	00:22:40	17.629 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	J. Williams				00:22:57	17.411 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Jones				00:23:06	17.298 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell				00:23:06	17.298 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Lunn			Team Swift	00:23:07	17.286 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Bloomer			Lyme Racing Club	00:23:07	17.286 Mph
13	TT Bike	Craig	Lawlor				00:23:11	17.236 Mph
13	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:23:11	17.236 Mph
13	TT Bike	Bill	Sedgwick			Southport CC	00:23:11	17.236 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:14	17.199 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jayson	Rees-Hughes				00:23:14	17.199 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Moore				00:23:21	17.113 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Wainwight			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:22	17.101 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh				00:23:25	17.064 Mph
21	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts				00:23:26	17.052 Mph
22	TT Bike	John	Williamson				00:23:29	17.016 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor				00:23:42	16.86 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Gauller			Birkenhead North End CC	00:23:48	16.79 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Davies				00:23:49	16.778 Mph
26	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:53	16.731 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Newton				00:23:57	16.684 Mph
28	TT Bike	Marc	Laithwaite			St Helens Tri	00:24:21	16.41 Mph
29	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:24:29	16.321 Mph
30	TT Bike	Keith	Williams				00:24:38	16.222 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rob	Kilby				00:24:39	16.211 Mph
32	TT Bike	Colin	Baldwin			Southport CC	00:24:43	16.167 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:24:44	16.156 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:45	16.145 Mph
35	TT Bike	George	Aldridge				00:24:54	16.048 Mph
36	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	00:24:57	16.016 Mph
36	TT Bike	Richard	Kettle			St Helens Tri	00:24:57	16.016 Mph
38	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins			Stockport Clarion CC	00:25:00	15.984 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Nicholas			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:08	15.899 Mph
40	TT Bike	Greg	Lunt				00:25:10	15.878 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Williams			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:25:44	15.528 Mph
42	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong			Liverpool Century RC	00:25:49	15.478 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bill	Lloyd			Southport CC	00:25:51	15.458 Mph
44	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:57	15.399 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andy	Peden				00:26:03	15.339 Mph
46	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:26:13	15.242 Mph
47	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins				00:26:15	15.223 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Phil	Townshend				00:26:17	15.203 Mph
49	TT Bike	Paul	Williams				00:26:19	15.184 Mph
50	TT Bike	Derek	Unsworth			Southport CC	00:26:20	15.174 Mph
51	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:21	15.165 Mph
52	TT Bike	Neil	Salt				00:26:30	15.079 Mph
52	TT Bike	Dave	Wright			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:30	15.079 Mph
54	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC	00:27:25	14.575 Mph
55	TT Bike	Ron	Johnson			Altrincham Ravens CC	00:27:30	14.531 Mph
56	TT Bike	Darren	Woods			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:28:27	14.045 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Norman			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:30	14.021 Mph
58	TT Bike	Jeff	Sherrin			Manchester Triathlon Club	00:28:40	13.939 Mph
59	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews				00:28:42	13.923 Mph
60	TT Bike	John	Keenan			Southport CC	00:28:55	13.819 Mph
61	TT Bike	David	Eccleston				00:29:11	13.692 Mph
62	TT Bike	Don	Jenkins				00:29:18	13.638 Mph
63	TT Bike	Barry	Wilkinson			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:30:10	13.246 Mph
64	TT Bike	Stephen	Ireland				00:31:50	12.553 Mph
65	TT Bike	John	Maddox				00:34:28	11.594 Mph