## **Results**

## **Harrogate Nova CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				00:54:11	27.684 Mph
2	TT Bike	Wayne	Randle				00:55:15	27.15 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ashley	Brown				00:55:25	27.068 Mph
4	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Pedalsport CC	00:56:03	26.762 Mph
5	TT Bike	Henry	King				00:56:21	26.62 Mph
6	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman				00:56:27	26.572 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Smales				00:59:02	25.41 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tim	Moorhouse				00:59:10	25.352 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ray	Eden				00:59:28	25.225 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Flanagan			Team Swift	1:00:20	24.862 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Meakin				1:00:21	24.855 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski				1:00:38	24.739 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Cross			Obricoaching RT	1:02:00	24.194 Mph
14	TT Bike	James	Cullen			Otley CC	1:03:25	23.653 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Hudson			Harrogate Nova CC	1:03:30	23.622 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Shaw			Halifax Imperial Wheelers	1:03:46	23.524 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Osman				1:04:12	23.365 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Potter			Scarborough Paragon CC	1:04:24	23.292 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Durham			Team Swift	1:04:48	23.148 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Oldridge				1:04:51	23.131 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Haigh				1:05:09	23.024 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Hamilton				1:05:36	22.866 Mph
23	TT Bike	Duncan	Mullier			Harrogate Nova CC	1:05:42	22.831 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Goodchild			North Lancashire Road Club	1:06:28	22.568 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith			Drighlington BC	1:06:51	22.439 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Priestman			Scarborough Paragon CC	1:06:53	22.427 Mph
27	TT Bike	Miss	Charlotte Wadsworth				1:06:59	22.394 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood				1:07:01	22.383 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst			East Bradford CC	1:07:08	22.344 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley				1:07:23	22.261 Mph
31	TT Bike	Miss	Sharon Wright				1:08:54	21.771 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan			Ravensthorpe CC	1:09:49	21.485 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Skelton				1:10:55	21.152 Mph
34	TT Bike	Chris	Cuckson				1:11:31	20.974 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Anderton				1:12:21	20.733 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mike	Cole				1:12:26	20.709 Mph
37	TT Bike	Geoff	Sheard			Otley CC	1:12:38	20.652 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Tiffany			Harrogate Nova CC	1:13:29	20.413 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Kerry			Holme Valley Whs	1:14:13	20.211 Mph
40	TT Bike	Carl	Aldous				1:14:15	20.202 Mph
41	TT Bike	Herbie	Taylor			Houghton CC	1:16:45	19.544 Mph
42	TT Bike	Brian	Ward			Scarborough Paragon CC	1:19:22	18.9 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ron	Longstaff (Punc)				1:32:12	16.269 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mrs	Kay Bate (Inc 7 Mins L.S.)				1:47:34	13.945 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Lesley Phillips			City RC (Hull)		
DNS	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce			Obricoaching RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Rutherford			Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Coward					

Results For Event: Harrogate Nova CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Black			City RC (Hull)		
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Mickie Hornby			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Fairweather					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Atkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie			Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Mcbean					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Jenkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Driver					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Phillips			City RC (Hull)		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Woods					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Mawer			Harrogate Nova CC		