## **Results**

## Icknield RC 30k (Brief Result) (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Golla				00:44:28	25.153 Mph
2	TT Bike	Clive	Nicholls			High Wycombe CC	00:44:35	25.087 Mph
3	TT Bike	Joel	Stewart				00:45:25	24.627 Mph
4	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke			Verulam CC	00:45:34	24.546 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke			Verulam CC	00:46:48	23.899 Mph
6	TT Bike	Leigh	Smith				00:46:51	23.873 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski			Leicestershire RC	00:47:21	23.621 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke			Verulam CC	00:48:12	23.205 Mph
9	TT Bike	N	Bradburn			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:48:03	23.277 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Johnson			High Wycombe CC	00:48:37	23.006 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jo	Spragg			Aylesbury CC		