Results

Northampton & District CA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tony	Parks				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Cannings</u>			Team Milton Keynes	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
4	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Sharman			Team Milton Keynes	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Keeton			Rutland Cycling Club	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martin	Jones				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Davis			St Ives CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
9	TT Bike	Thomas	Platts				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
10	TT Bike	Sam	Hayes				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
11	TT Bike	Geoff	Baines			Team Milton Keynes	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Glover				00:26:26	22.698 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Buchanan				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
14	TT Bike	Carl	Bond				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alastair	Shed				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Brind-Surch				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tom	Silverlock				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alan	Crane				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	llsley				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Affuso				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Bright</u>				00:27:45	21.621 Mph

Results For Event: Northampton & District CA 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Stokes				00:27:55	21.492 Mph
23	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish				00:28:17	21.213 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bill	Law				00:28:56	20.737 Mph
25	TT Bike	Terry	Cooke			St Ives CC	00:28:57	20.725 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Hall				00:29:26	20.385 Mph
27	TT Bike	Matt	Chudley				00:29:30	20.338 Mph
28	TT Bike	Lyndon	Lewis				00:29:33	20.304 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Saunders				00:29:41	20.213 Mph
30	TT Bike	Darrelle	Parker				00:30:23	19.747 Mph
31	TT Bike	Martin	Hall				00:30:26	19.715 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey				00:30:54	19.417 Mph
33	TT Bike	Michael	Wood				00:31:39	18.957 Mph
34	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey				00:31:47	18.877 Mph
35	TT Bike	Paul	Watson			Melton Olympic CC	00:31:51	18.838 Mph
36	TT Bike	Graham	Bickle				00:31:56	18.789 Mph
37	TT Bike	Douglas	Young				00:32:02	18.73 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Hassall				00:32:54	18.237 Mph
39	TT Bike	Anthony	Hutton				00:33:58	17.664 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith				00:34:14	17.526 Mph
41	TT Bike	Des	Roberts				00:34:34	17.357 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mark	Cook				00:35:18	16.997 Mph
43	TT Bike	Debbie	Knott				00:36:22	16.498 Mph
44	TT Bike	Terry	Sykes				00:38:04	15.761 Mph
45	TT Bike	Sue	Holliday				00:40:37	14.772 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Marshall			Team Milton Keynes		

Results For Event: Northampton & District CA 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cammish					
DNS	TT Bike	Daren	Haseldine			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Ashley					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Carter					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Burnett			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Marshall					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Spencer			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton					
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Faine			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Rathbone					