Results

VC Sevale 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Dring				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
2	TT Bike	Scott	Povey				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
4	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly			British Masters Cycle Racing	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Horton				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jon	Howard			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Birch			Stourbridge CC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Osbourne				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jon	Tetley				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Everard				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
15	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Palmer			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Osman				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				00:26:10	22.929 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Simon	Witts			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
22	TT Bike	Sean	Dyson			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
24	TT Bike	Thomas	Ashworth			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
26	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones				00:26:50	22.36 Mph
27	TT Bike	Graham	Denny			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Mobbs			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Evans			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
31	TT Bike	Edward	Dursley			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Staines			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:27:36	21.739 Mph
32	TT Bike	Rupert	Denny			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:27:36	21.739 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	<u>Preece</u>			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Lambert				00:27:44	21.634 Mph
36	TT Bike	Keith	Walton				00:27:53	21.518 Mph
37	TT Bike	Daniel	Staines			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:27:57	21.466 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Bevan				00:28:25	21.114 Mph
39	TT Bike	Chris	<u>Udall</u>			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:28:45	20.869 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee			Solihull CC	00:29:58	20.022 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Prior			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:31:09	19.261 Mph
42	TT Bike	Phillip	Howells				00:31:14	19.21 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wheeler			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:31:34	19.007 Mph
44	TT Bike	Brian	Clarke			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:31:35	18.997 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Sally	Bartlett			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:32:37	18.395 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:32:46	18.311 Mph
47	TT Bike	Roger	Alma			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:33:05	18.136 Mph
48	TT Bike	Robert	Franks				00:33:11	18.081 Mph
49	TT Bike	Louise	Rotherham			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:36:39	16.371 Mph
50	TT Bike	James	Plant			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:40:39	14.76 Mph