## Results

## West Pennine RC 13

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jimmy	Wright				00:33:36	23.214 Mph
2	TT Bike	Craig	Battersby				00:33:53	23.02 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson				00:34:29	22.619 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Stott				00:34:39	22.51 Mph
5	TT Bike	Adrian	Lawrence				00:34:45	22.446 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:35:26	22.013 Mph
7	TT Bike	Calum	Nicholson				00:35:55	21.716 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson				00:36:08	21.586 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson				00:36:45	21.224 Mph
10	TT Bike	Graham	Payne			Preston CC	00:37:18	20.911 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Workman				00:37:22	20.874 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger				00:37:42	20.689 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Holmes				00:37:52	20.598 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Ebbrell				00:37:53	20.589 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall				00:38:01	20.517 Mph
16	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield				00:38:14	20.401 Mph
17	TT Bike	Kev	Shand				00:38:25	20.303 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Smith				00:38:30	20.259 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Gibson				00:38:55	20.042 Mph
20	TT Bike	Martin	Wallis			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:39:02	19.983 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Hulme				00:39:06	19.948 Mph

Results For Event: West Pennine RC 13 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	McCann			RibbleValley C&RC	00:39:11	19.906 Mph
23	TT Bike	William	Belcher			Clayton Velo	00:39:29	19.755 Mph
24	TT Bike	Damian	Ludlow				00:40:03	19.475 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell				00:40:08	19.435 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Cotgreave				00:40:10	19.419 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mick	Black				00:40:13	19.395 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Hargreaves				00:40:30	19.259 Mph
29	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw				00:40:37	19.204 Mph
30	TT Bike	Craig	Noonan				00:42:09	18.505 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Maughan				00:42:22	18.41 Mph
32	TT Bike	Duncan	Smith				00:43:21	17.993 Mph
33	TT Bike	Phillip	Mykytiuk				00:44:06	17.687 Mph
34	TT Bike	Lynsey	Anderson				00:44:20	17.594 Mph
35	TT Bike	Julian	Monk				00:45:18	17.218 Mph
36	TT Bike	Sam	Hall				00:46:47	16.672 Mph
37	TT Bike	Danny	Davies				00:51:24	15.175 Mph
38	TT Bike	Bill	Smith				00:52:57	14.731 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Southern					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hartley					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Grudzinski					