Results

Bournemouth Arrow CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Gilfillan				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Dent				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
3	TT Bike	Мах	Baldock				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
4	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mick	St Leger				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
6	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deane				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sean	Williams				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
8	TT Bike	Greg	Crosswell				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Diaper				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nicholas	Harvey				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
12	TT Bike	Martin	Piper				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Birtwistle			Zoom Triathlon Club	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richie	Berogna				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dan	Wright				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ewan	Tarrant			CC Weymouth	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
17	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
18	TT Bike	Louise	Dutch				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Tuskin				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
20	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones			CC Weymouth	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Taylor				00:24:48	24.193 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Phipps				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Terry			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tom	Cox				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
26	TT Bike	Philip	Wylie			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Chapman			CC Weymouth	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
28	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
28	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			New Forest CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kevin	May				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
31	TT Bike	Simon	Barfoot				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Hugo</u>	Baldacchino			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Ayliffe				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
34	TT Bike	Barry	Clewett				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kirk	Wilson			New Forest CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	England			Crabwood Cycling Club	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
37	TT Bike	Colin	White				00:25:56	23.136 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>Jerry</u>	Bromyard				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
39	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies			New Forest CC	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
40	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter			New Forest CC	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
41	TT Bike	Matt	Blythe				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mark	Savage				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jack	Randle				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
44	TT Bike	Julian	Foster				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
45	TT Bike	Rod	Bowditch			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
46	TT Bike	Jack	Brown			a3crg	00:26:54	22.304 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	James	Fuller				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mark	Dobbs				00:27:03	22.181 Mph
49	TT Bike	Stuart	Kerton				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
50	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	<u>Evans</u>				00:27:21	21.937 Mph
51	TT Bike	Michelle	Lindley			CC Weymouth	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
52	TT Bike	Martin	Ward			Sotonia CC	00:27:25	21.884
52	TT Bike	David	Moran				00:27:25	Mph 21.884
54	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis				00:27:26	Mph 21.871
55	TT Bike	Larraine	White				00:27:55	Mph 21.492
56	TT Bike	Roger	Cook				00:27:57	Mph 21.466
57	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard				00:28:03	Mph 21.39
58	TT Bike	Gary	Plumb			New Forest CC	00:28:10	Mph 21.301
59	TT Bike	Dean	Ward			11011 1 01001 00	00:28:20	Mph 21.176
60	TT Bike	Rebecca	Evans				00:28:53	Mph 20.773
								Mph 20.134
61	TT Bike	Nick	Tattersall			New Forest CC	00:29:48	Mph
62	TT Bike	Patrick	Pinchin				00:30:27	19.704 Mph
63	TT Bike	Peter	Tindley			CC Weymouth	00:30:59	19.365 Mph
64	TT Bike	Vic	White			New Forest CC	00:31:32	19.027 Mph
65	TT Bike	Mark	Freeman				00:31:44	18.907 Mph
66	TT Bike	Stewart	<u>Harrison</u>				00:31:50	18.848 Mph
67	TT Bike	Lauren	Barber				00:32:54	18.237 Mph
68	TT Bike	Doug	Ward			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:33:04	18.145 Mph
69	TT Bike	Barrington	Day			Olub	00:33:37	17.848 Mph
70	TT Bike	Alan	Smith				00:36:52	16.274
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Day					Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Day					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker			Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Craig			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Walsh			New Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Simmons					
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Warlow			Fareham Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pearce					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Steadman				·	
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin					·