## Results

## **Derby Mercury RC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stefan	Rick				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee			Mapperley CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jonathon	Male				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
6	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Blades				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
9	TT Bike	Robert	Guest				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
11	TT Bike	Philip	Ryan				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
12	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick				00:25:56	23.136 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Couldwell				00:26:31	22.627 Mph
14	TT Bike	Edward	Walters			Derby Triathlon Club	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Billington				00:27:10	22.085 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adrian	Burrows				00:27:11	22.072 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Jonathon</u>	<u>O'Brien</u>				00:27:20	21.951 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews				00:27:21	21.937 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tom	Butcher				00:27:40	21.686 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Banks				00:27:51	21.543 Mph
21	TT Bike	Graham	Green			Leicestershire RC	00:28:07	21.339 Mph

Results For Event: Derby Mercury RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Greg	Hodges				00:28:08	21.326 Mph
23	TT Bike	Nev	Bray				00:28:11	21.289 Mph
24	TT Bike	Trevor	Beecham				00:28:21	21.163 Mph
25	TT Bike	Brian	Peto				00:28:48	20.833 Mph
26	TT Bike	William	Adcock				00:28:50	20.809 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Turner				00:28:51	20.797 Mph
28	TT Bike	Scott	Bull				00:29:14	20.524 Mph
29	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh			Ratae RC	00:29:14	20.524 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	00:29:40	20.224 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rob	Jefford				00:29:47	20.145 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:34:30	17.391 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Parkin					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Woodward			Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard			Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	McDonagh					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Pedley					