Results

A5 Rangers 15.39

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sam	Barker				00:38:56	23.718 Mph
2	TT Bike	Leigh	Smith				00:41:04	22.486 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Johnson			High Wycombe CC	00:41:27	22.278 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski				00:42:11	21.89 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor				00:42:25	21.77 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:44:17	20.852 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martin	Hackley				00:44:23	20.805 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Layfield				00:45:19	20.377 Mph
9	TT Bike	Barrie	Mitchell				00:45:28	20.31 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dave	Tedds				00:45:30	20.295 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robin	Bellamy				00:46:28	19.872 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Taylor				00:46:40	19.787 Mph
13	TT Bike	Howard	Warrener				00:47:02	19.633 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Bevan				00:49:05	18.813 Mph
15	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton				00:49:31	18.648 Mph
16	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder				00:51:37	17.89 Mph
17	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett				00:52:22	17.634 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Hassell				00:52:35	17.561 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter				00:53:10	17.368 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray				00:53:39	17.212 Mph
21	TT Bike	Duncan	White				00:53:44	17.185 Mph

Results For Event: A5 Rangers 15.39
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stacey	Penn				00:53:53	17.137 Mph
23	TT Bike	Debbie	Knott			Hemel Hempstead CC	1:07:05	13.765 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hewitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Sharman			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	Shed					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Spencer			Team Milton Keynes		