## Results

## Team Swift (YCF Points Series)(Cheques to K Lawton)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Nulty				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Doug	Hart			Ilkley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lee	Speight			Holme Valley Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Reed			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Carl	<u>Saint</u>			Yorkshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Robbie	Krygsman			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Ledger				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Pierre	Guern				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith			Bridlington CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Joe	Le Sage				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jim	Trevor			Hull Thursday RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stewart	Pickard			Vive Le Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Graham	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gareth	Metcalfe			Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Philip	Kelly				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Goode				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Simpson			Yorkshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alistair	Mackintosh				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tania	Tucker			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchings			Harrogate Nova CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Trevor	Halstead			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Yates			Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jenny	Bonham			API-Metrow	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Mason					
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Janes			Belper BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Jessop			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Wyatt	Wendels			Airedale Olympic		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Quick			Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Danny	Sampson			Selby CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Lazenby			-,		
DNS	TT Bike	Alice	Leclercq			Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Rick	Perkins			Thanet RC		

Results For Event: Team Swift (YCF Points Series)(Cheques to K Lawton) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Spink					
DNS	TT Bike	Gail	Phillips					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Scott			Witham Wheelers		