Results

Yorkshire Road Club Hilly 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Gullen				00:26:46	22.415 Mph
3	TT Bike	Doug	Hart				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Meakin				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Coleman				00:27:13	22.045 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson			Team Swift	00:27:28	21.844 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson				00:27:47	21.595 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Hamilton				00:28:41	20.918 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Smith				00:28:57	20.725 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Cullen			Otley CC	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk				00:29:39	20.236 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Atkinson			Triangle RT	00:29:57	20.033 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup				00:30:46	19.501 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Gaunt			Otley CC	00:30:50	19.459 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith				00:31:05	19.302 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie			Pennine CC	00:31:19	19.159 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Hardie				00:31:28	19.067 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Youngson				00:32:07	18.681 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Sutcliffe				00:32:19	18.566 Mph
20	TT Bike	Keith	Storr				00:32:56	18.218 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Tiffany</u>				00:34:07	17.586 Mph

Results For Event: Yorkshire Road Club Hilly 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	South				00:35:39	16.83Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Waters				00:35:54	16.713 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Bairsto				00:37:05	16.179 Mph
25	TT Bike	Annaliese	Mawdsley				00:37:56	15.817 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Brass			Pendle Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Murray					
DNS	TT Bike	Robort	Tate					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst					