Results

Team Swift (After 12 Hr)(Cheques to K Lawton)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carlos	Riise				4:01:43	24.822 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Smith			Condor RC	4:06:15	24.365 Mph
3	TT Bike	Thomas	Winn			Selby CC	4:30:09	22.21 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Percival			Team Swift	4:38:33	21.54 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Lansdown			Albarosa CC	4:42:31	21.238 Mph
6	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Team Swift	4:43:13	21.185 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Baines				5:14:29	19.079 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Costello			Abbotsford Park RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Springall					