Results

YCF 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
2	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:21:54	27.397 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ben	Roberts			Team Swift	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
4	TT Bike	Karl	Downes			Team Swift	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Noton</u>			City RC (Hull)	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
7	TT Bike	Doug	Hart				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Kaye				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martin	Flanagan			Team Swift	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Fairweather			Yorkshire Road Club	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Smales			Team Swift	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith			Bridlington CC	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns			Team Swift	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matthew	Lunn			Team Swift	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson			Yorkshire Road Club	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
19	TT Bike	Russell	Brown			Yorkshire Road Club	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Hickman				00:23:39	25.369 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Ketley			Hull ThursdayRC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tony	Black			City RC (Hull)	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Atkinson			Triangle RT	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
26	TT Bike	Nigel	Baldwin				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
29	TT Bike	James	Cullen				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ruth	Dorrington			Team Swift	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Durham			Team Swift	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jonathan	Trollope				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
33	TT Bike	Sarah	Cramoysan			Team Swift	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce			Obricoaching RT	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
35	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie			Pennine CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
36	TT Bike	Steven	Smith			Yorkshire Road Club	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Jenkinson			Team Swift	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
38	TT Bike	Len	Grayson			Team Swift	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mike	Potter				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
40	TT Bike	lan	Chapman			Obricoaching RT	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jason	Shipton			Obricoaching RT	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
42	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stan	Mills			Yorkshire Road Club	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
44	TT Bike	Chris	Dransfield			Obricoaching RT	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
45	TT Bike	Kevin	Harrington			Hartlepool CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
46	TT Bike	Lee	Watson			Team Swift	00:25:16	23.746 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	William	Elliott			Team Swift	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
48	TT Bike	Martin	Appleyard			Obricoaching RT	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Priestman				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
50	TT Bike	Brian	Young			Obricoaching RT	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrew	Waters				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mike	Youngson			Yorkshire Road Club	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
53	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Stone				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
55	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Tiffany			Harrogate Nova CC	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
56	TT Bike	Martin	Overton			Yorkshire Road Club	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
57	TT Bike	David	Young			Obricoaching RT	00:28:47	20.845 Mph
58	TT Bike	Michael	South			Yorkshire Road Club	00:29:14	20.524 Mph
59	TT Bike	Richard	Baker			ABC Centreville	00:29:20	20.454 Mph
60	TT Bike	Brian	Ward				00:30:39	19.575 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ron	Marshall			Yorkshire Road Club	00:30:58	19.375 Mph
62	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray			Team Swift	00:31:04	19.313 Mph
63	TT Bike	Lesley	Phillips			City RC (Hull)	00:34:59	17.151 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			East Bradford CC	00:35:31	16.893 Mph
65	TT Bike	James	Wagstaff (Inc 18.00 LS)				00:40:50	14.694 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Rennison					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Cross			Obricoaching RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Spink			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Gay			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Benjamin	Shelton			Obricoaching RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Clare	Ella					
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Digby</u>	Rusling					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Smith			Team Swift		