Results

WTTA Hillclimb

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	Danny	Axford				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	Luke	Dunbar				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	Jeff	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Rex	Facey				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Mathew	Dell				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	George	Unsworth			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Michael	Ford				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	Mark	Perry				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Marc	Allen				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	David	Kiddell				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Derek	Smetham			Dursley Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	Adam	Holmes			Mid Devon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	Peter	Wheddon				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Steve	Chmiewliski				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	Leigh	Pinchen				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	Jason	Streather				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Robin	Coomber				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	Stewart	House				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	Neil	Hancock				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	Jeremy	Rayner			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	Steven	Downs			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	Road Bike	David	John Summers			Bath Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	James	Ford				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	Road Bike	Ben	Hutley				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	Road Bike	Robert	Edgell			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	Road Bike	Alan	Green			Dursley Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	Road Bike	lain	Hounsell				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	Benjamin	Summers				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	Road Bike		McGuigan				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	Road Bike	George	Rowntree			Bath Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	Road Bike	Martin	Holmes			Mid Devon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	Road Bike	Steve	Manning			Bath Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
33	Road Bike	Stephen	John Clarke			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	Road Bike	Aidan	Searle				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	Road Bike	Marianne	Britten				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	Road Bike	Sean	Wheddon				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	Road Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	Road Bike	James	Chant				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	Road Bike	Christopher	Mullett				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	Road Bike	Steve	Barber				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	Road Bike	<u>Tony</u>	Emery			Dursley Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	Road Bike	Edric	Hobbs			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	Road Bike	David	John Braidley			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	Road Bike	James	Braidley			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	Road Bike	Kim	Young					
DNS	Road Bike	David	Curtis- Whitfield					
DNS	Road Bike	Jake	Tay					
DNS	Road Bike	Martin	Young					
DNS	Road Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger			Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
DNS	Road Bike	Graeme	Lackford					
DNS	Road Bike	Simon	Alexander			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	Road Bike	Mark	Keyford			Bath Cycling Club		