Results

VTTA (Kent) 15 (Standard)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe			De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alan	Priddy			De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phil	Bull				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jim	Davey				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Walker				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Bobbie	Fairhall			Thanet RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Bob	Loader				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Bax				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey			San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Eric	Bates				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gary	Holmes			Deal Tri	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Jezzard				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Anthony	Bee				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mike	Daniels			San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Wright				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Parker				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Barry	Goodsell				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Haggart			De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	David	Roe				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike		Burden				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Russ	Mason				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Nash				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	lan	McKenzie				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bernard	Austin			San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gary	Booth				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	lan	Fowler				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Gibbs				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Terry	Fearn			Thanet RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	C Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Liz	King				00:00:00	0 Mph

30/09/2007

Results For Event: VTTA (Kent) 15 (Standard)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	Steve	Gates				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alyson	Nye				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Gordon	Davis				00:00:00	0 Mph