## **Results**

## **VC Chesterfield 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Laurie	Holmes			Morley CC	00:21:17	28.19 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Metcalfe				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adam	Hardy				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Waddilove			Fenland Clarion CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
6	TT Bike	Marc	Mallender				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rob	Watkinson				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
10	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt			Team Chevin Cycles	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Cowlbeck				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
12	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Beasley				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
15	TT Bike	Matt	Crouch				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Horner				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ms	Louise Day				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
19	TT Bike	Samuel	Clark			Scunthorpe RC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rob	Jefford				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb				00:24:56	24.064 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tony	Emery			Dursley Road Club	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mick	Standring				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
24	TT Bike	Clive	Tomblin				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
25	TT Bike	Selwyn	lves				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Martin			South Pennine RC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tony	Morris				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Broadhurst				00:26:38	22.528 Mph
29	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
30	TT Bike	Robert	Jefford				00:26:59	22.235 Mph
31	TT Bike	Brian	Orgill				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
32	TT Bike	George	Steers				00:27:37	21.725 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Slater			Cleveleys Road Club	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	King			Yasumitsu Schlapp	00:28:56	20.737 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mrs	Birgit Scott			Fenland Clarion CC	00:28:59	20.701 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Wallwin			Belper BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Miss	Denise Shackleton					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Barnard					
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Kaye					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Ridsdale			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Storer			Ashfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Quilter			Aylesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Noel	Adams					