Results

Festival RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Christian	Yates				00:20:31	29.244 Mph
2	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy			Bec CC	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Burke				00:21:08	28.39 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stewart	Jardine				00:21:12	28.301 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Pickup				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
6	TT Bike	Bob	Garlinge				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Winton			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mick	Deen			Redmon CC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Shepherd				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Read			Redhill CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Alderson			South Western Road Club	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
13	TT Bike	Kevin	Knox			Dulwich Paragon CC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	French			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Frame			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gary	Dodd				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Moorhouse			Boneshakers RT	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mike	Marchant			Southdown Velo	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
20	TT Bike	Niall	Digby				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Hallett				00:23:01	26.067 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stewart	Jardine				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Brittle				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
25	TT Bike	Shay	Giles				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
26	TT Bike	Thomas	Rossetter				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
28	TT Bike	Phil	Morris			Norwood Paragon CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Tonge			Redmon CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Tully			Anerley BC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
32	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Eccles			Redmon CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
34	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
35	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman			East Grinstead CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
36	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman			East Grinstead CC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jackie	Townsend			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
39	TT Bike	Terry	Hill			Addiscombe CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Froud			Festival Road Club	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
40	TT Bike	Barry	Packman			Redmon CC	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
42	TT Bike	Keith	Reed			Redmon CC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
44	TT Bike	Sandra	Blenkinsop			Kingfisher Triathletes	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
45	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Church</u>			London Dynamo	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tudor	Wright			Bec CC	00:25:36	23.437 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	<u>Allen</u>			Redmon CC	00:25:45	23.3Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Avis</u>			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
49	TT Bike	Simon	Mitchell			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
50	TT Bike	Reade	Harfield			Crawley Wheelers	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
51	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths			Redmon CC	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
52	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully			Anerley BC	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
54	TT Bike	Peter	Jenn			De Laune CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
55	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland			Redmon CC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
56	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill			Crawley Wheelers	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
57	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
58	TT Bike	Mike	Wakely			Redmon CC	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
59	TT Bike	Ronald	Osborne				00:27:32	21.791 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson			Central Sussex CC	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
61	TT Bike	Robert	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
62	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:28:03	21.39 Mph
63	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson			Brighton Mitre CC	00:28:51	20.797 Mph
64	TT Bike	<u>Eddie</u>	<u>Allen</u>			Redmon CC	00:28:53	20.773 Mph
65	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin			Redmon CC	00:29:55	20.055 Mph
66	TT Bike	Kevin	McGivern			Clarence Wheelers CC	00:30:12	19.867 Mph
67	TT Bike	Ken	Beckett			Gemini BC	00:31:03	19.323 Mph
68	TT Bike	Dennis	Worster			Redhill CC	00:34:56	17.175 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Terence	Batsford					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Priddy			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Christians					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Lett			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Lowe			De Laune CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Nino	Piccoli			Kings Lynn CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Robbins			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Holmes			Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Simpson					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Ryan					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Paton			Sussex Nomads CC		